I asked for my money back and a refund for the Diagnostic test and all I received was $1,300 out $1,500 and he said they can’t refund me the $200 that I paid to Nissan. After He told me that I called all Shops in my area and they all charge for a diagnostic check when a light is on.I told Richard I haven’t even enjoyed this car yet because I keep having issues and he apologized but all he could tell me is I can go to a shop in the area. Do you have something to say about Enterprise Car Sales? According to Chevrolet, the fact that Enterprise does not use oil that is of the manufacturer's specifications (synthetic) in their rental cars and instead use... Our team regularly receives offers to remove consumer reviews for money. Reviews. We are processing your message. HEADACHE FOR SURE. When i got there my daughter left and i was stranded and they said all their vehicles were reserved for other people that made reservations earlier than i did. Review #2278671 is a subjective opinion of poster. To speak with us further about your experience, please email care@***.com with the details above, your contact information, the office location, and your sales details, VIN, or stock number. Enterprise Car Sales was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Mar 04, 2008 and since then this brand received 271 reviews. Was financed through Chase (which has an "F" rating with the BBB). Sort by. come time to close the sale with $0 deposit. The rep told me "no worries you can trade your newly purchased vehicle later for a new another one in three months. It was the end of day Saturday and Richard said he would send it Monday morning when that department opens but I can still make an appointment at Nissan or an ASE shop to get it looked at. 11 reviews of Enterprise Car Sales "This place sells cars at low mileage, 1-2 years old and really cheap. Made my second purchase of a car at Enterprise Car Sales on Ladue Road in St. Louis last night (first purchase was in 2007). Enterprise Car Sales. Research Enterprise Car Sales with over reviews from real employees. Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise and find the best car hire deals guaranteed. Drawing from its fleet of over 1 million cars, trucks and vans, Enterprise Car Sales sells certified used vehicles to customers across the country. Enterprise Car Sales was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Mar 04, 2008 and since then this brand received 271 reviews. The buying process is very simple. The sale lady said it was a little dirty, so we clean it. Thank You for Your Reply! © 2021 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. Please email care@***.com with the details above, sales office location, VIN, or stock number,your contact information, and any additional details. Enterprise Used Cars for Sale. Dirty rental at Pompano Beach West location. You just don't take advantage of people this way. Not possible to join by phone after, Since I keep getting the run around with talking to someone in charge. Enterprise Car Sales Products and Services Reviews. Review #2202093 is a subjective opinion of poster. If you gonna get a vehicle from Enterprise BE VERY SURE that its the vehicle you can stay in for the half a decade or be prepared to pay up front the interests on the old trade in as well as the interest on the new car. So, if they want the car back I want 95% of my down payment back, or I keep my van and the documents I signed is legal and binding. Specialties: Enterprise Car Sales in Long Beach makes buying your next used car easy. On the way to the location Richard emailed me asking am I sure it’s the check engine light and attached an “ENTERPRISE VEHICLE CERTIFICATION CHECKLIST” which was blank. Great shopping experience, great team. I am a new car owner and from the beginning have experienced a lack of professionalism. Enterprise Car Sales ranks 529 of 4307 in Dealers category. - Carol H. PissedConsumer216****, I apologize that our service did not meet your expectations we would like to look into this further for you but need some more information. The only drawback is that these cars have been driven by multiple people which might effect the quality of the breaks or something... Not sure. Enterprise Car Sales employees earn $42,000 annually on average, or $20 per hour, which is 44% lower than the national salary average of $66,000 per year.According to our data, the highest paying job at Enterprise Car Sales is a Senior Account Executive at $63,000 annually while the lowest paying job at Enterprise Car Sales is a Finance Manager at $51,000 annually. ", "Stay away from Enterprise car sale. I borrowed the money and the test was done. Diagnostic test for engine light for 6 days, Personal car repossessed after leaving at Enterprise, No Truth in Lending (Enterprise Car Sales - Warren), Enterprise Car Sales-3840 N Western Chicago, Professional, friendly, fair--my second but not last purchase from Enterprise. I have contacted you Carol H. and you didn't get back to me. Enterprise on lehigh street Allentown pPA is so good that I ended buying one of their cars. I purchased a 2020 BMW X3 from the local Enterprise Car Sales located at 227 Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, GA 30060. Review #2026902 is a subjective opinion of poster. Buyer Beware, Fraudulent Practice, and Violation of Maryland Transportation Code, Purchase of Vehicle - Regional Manager did not keep promise. Norm was more than helpful and did a great job at making it a stress free process. This is very unprofessional and very time consuming because I really wanted this car and to have to drive back to Pennsauken for the Manager (Jennifer) not to even come out of the office to try to help with situation was even worst. Thank you for your comments, mark M. If you can provide a few additional details, we'd like to help out. Review #2186677 is a subjective opinion of poster. Voor korte- of lange termijn. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. Pissed Consumer © 2021 All Very deceitful. Justin... Enterprise Car Sales will reimburse me the balance of $633.25 as was verbally promised by Mr. Jarmen Wesley. Business Profile. They found a dent in tail gate, this after sells lady told me that they could not allow test drive until after the recalls where taken care. Come over and lets signed the paperwork. So now im carless stranded 100percent disabled Vet with no car to get to an appointment over an hour away from me drive time. User's recommendation: more of selection on rental company. 424 customer reviews of Enterprise Car Sales. 220 Enterprise reviews. We offer a low-pressure used car sales experience to help you find quality used vehicles and rental cars for sale. I purchased a Jeep Compass 2017! Well, suffice to say I could hardly wait for the 3 months to be up....timely loan payments...awesome credit...yeepee..the works. Bought a pick up from okc sales. User's recommendation: If you have a choice to choose who you can purchase an extended warranty from don’t choose Assurance. 1704 N Shadeland Avenue. Please email care@***.com with the details above, your full name, contact information, our sales office location, and your sales details, VIN, stock number. Used Car Dealers. Consumers are not pleased with Discounts and Special Offers and Customer service. If you'd like to speak with them directly, please email care@***.com with your contact information, VIN, stock number, or sales details, and any additional details. We will simply buy it back." Justin Keller and everyone that helped me were just great. September 29, 2020. If I could rate Enterprise car sales at Timonium negative based on the recent discrimination, harassment, and hassle sale I would. Will absolutely buy our next vehicle there as well. We are happy to speak with you further about your experience, please email care@***.com with the details above, your contact information, the office location, and your sales details, VIN, or stock number. Don’t they deal with cellphones? The car that I purchased in 2113, I do still have it, never appeared to have been properly serviced while a rental. – Randy C., Los Angeles, CA. Reviews Enterprise Rent a Car. Someone will pay or be sued. Please send us a detailed email to Care@***.com include the exact location, your contact telephone number, your sales details, VIN, or stock number and any further information regarding your experience with us. Enterprise Car Sales ranks 529 of 4304 in Dealers category. We appreciate your feedback and review and will happily pass this information onto our Stevens Creek Car Sales upper management team. My last 3 cars have been from a rental company. Don’t When you click on BirdEye can help your as a variety of to others. 9.0. Transfer a car from Enterprise in Ohio to Houston, TX. Valdosta Ga. Had a rental approve by Contract from Allstate insurance company. Hope you all have a long and "satisfying" career doing what you do on a daily. Null reservation cancel one hour before the checking without any clear explanation. ", "Never Trust Enterprise Car Sales at 227 Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, GA 30060". Instead I was verbally assaulted after voicing to the manager, my perception and concerns regarding the unethical sales tactics they were utilizing. Read reviews by dealership customers, get a map and directions, contact the dealer, view inventory, hours of operation, and dealership photos and video. What happened? Im not through with Assurance (to date Ive filled a complaint with FTC Board, and tomorrow Im going to Enterprise. Yesterday I got an oil change and was told that my rear strut was leaking. If you wish that your prior post be removed, submit a notarized letter. Though I ended up buying out my lease I would not hesitate in going back to him or referring him. Review #1866647 is a subjective opinion of poster. – Carol H. Frank K., we take customer service seriously, and would like to look into this for you. I was sure I wanted a certain vehicle, but then that vehicle was sold out (or was it??) The sales lady called and said the car arrived. Charged $750.00 for gap insurance.Ask how much down so the $750.00 would go towards principal.Told we will get back to you on that. So sad. What is your customer experience with Enterprise Car Sales? Please send us a detailed email to Care@***.com include the exact location, your contact telephone number, your sales details, VIN, or stock number and any further information regarding your experience with us. 18 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Orange - Used Car Dealer Car Dealer Reviews & Helpful Consumer Information about this Used Car Dealer dealership written by real people like you. Seeking update. Purchased a car from Enterprise Car Sales-Shoreline, WA in July 2018. Read about their experiences and share your own! What can we help you with? Enjoy the ride! I had a wonderful time buying a car from Enterprise Car Sales in Aurora. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you! The 2017 car my 21-year-old son (now 23) bought from Enterprise 1.5 years ago is now a useless piece of crap. Rhonda B., thank you for your comments and honest review. You can search our nationwide inventory of thousands of cars, trucks, vans and SUVs, estimate your trade-in value and monthly payments, schedule a test drive and apply for financing – all from the comfort of your home. Enterprise Car Sales is a shady business!!! we kept missing each other. User's recommendation: I wound not buy car from them.Not a happy customer. The total amount owed to me is $1,483.25. Lesson learned! Please send us a detailed email to Care@***.com include the exact location, your contact telephone number, your sales details, VIN, or stock number and any further information regarding your experience with us. Ask for the window sticker told it was sent back to corporate. The salesman who helped us was Loranzo. Please email care@***.com with the details above, your contact information, our sales office location, and your sales details, VIN, or stock number. They think that they can just treat people anyway...... not today!!!! But lesson learned. The overall rating of the company is 2.2 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. – Carol H. Review #207****(aishaKelley K.), Thank you for your review of our Greensboro Car Sales location. I purchase a 2019 Nissan Altima SR from Pennsauken NJ location on 7/28/20 they were awesome at the time of sale even the manager was very welcoming and very helpful. You can search our nationwide inventory of thousands of cars, trucks, vans and SUVs, estimate your trade-in value and monthly payments, schedule a test drive and apply for financing – all from the comfort of your home. This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Rights Reserved, You Are About to Contact PissedConsumer.com. I asked for the keys and I headed towards enterprise Pennsauken, because this was not right. I have been waiting two months for my owner's manual. Additionally the cars they sell to dealers for a wash are the cars that people do donuts in. You should have had your mechanic inspect it before purchase, barring that as soon as you had a problem you should have dropped it right back off at enterprise and bought a vehicle elsewhere. Blog article. Wow! Contact Enterprise Car Sales Customer Service. Well, I have to say that being deceived for a sale is really disappointing. NOW the towing company wont release without verification from my note holder to release. Enterprise Car Hire Reviews. And for the fact that I am getting the run around when calling the sales corporate office is ridiculous. Here’s a step-by-step look at how to buy a car from Enterprise, according to Mark McAndrews, assistant vice president of Enterprise Car Sales: Step 1. Review #2122593 is a subjective opinion of poster. Enterprise uses a no-haggle car price system, where the price you see on the sticker is the price you pay. Review #2200872 is a subjective opinion of poster. I made an appointment with Nissan for Monday morning at 7am.8/3-I was immediately informed I would be charged a DIAGNOSTIC FEE for looking at the car. Once car seats dried, you can see stains all over. Cynthia W., I apologize that our service did not meet your expectations we would like to look into this further for you but need some more information. Finally after manager spoke to insurance company and agreed to the Contract I got a car. barbara h, we appreciate it when customers tell us about their experiences and would like the chance to discuss this with you directly. We appreciate it when customers tell us about their experiences. Two months ago, I purchased a 2016 Dodge Caravan at Enterprise Car Sales Stevens Creek- along with the extended warranty. I needed a Grill Shutter which would be $224.00 not including labor. Because I chose a quality care and take good care of it, it does still run. Review #2285222 is a subjective opinion of poster. I never would have believed that a company that I admired for YEARS would be capable of the rude and unprofessional behavior that I encountered at the Dunn Rd Enterprise car sales in St Louis MO. Check our FAQ. Learn about Enterprise Holdings culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Shirley Brown 210-551-**** car was a 2018 Nissan Sentra, Refund deposit ($3000)less the restocking fee ($200) total refund $2800. Still have life and love. We hebben een wereldwijd netwerk van meer dan 8.000 vestigingen in Nederla A company's rating is calculated using a mathematical algorithm that evaluates the information in your profile. It was the easiest way to buy a car. Very unprofessional attitude from front desk clerk's. – Carol H. Temitope R., we appreciate it when customers tell us about their experiences. I sent an email to the enterprise car sales team. Never did .Charged $250.00 transfer fee to pick vehicle in Wayne NJ.I live closer to were the vehicle was in PA.Told her that she was not person i had spoken to.Told it forward to her because of my phone number. I have tried to clean the seats a few time but the stains are still visible. There's really no words to describe Loramzo which he did. - Carol H. Cesar R., I apologize that our service did not meet your expectations we would like to look into this further for you but need some more information. I left them a review on BBB and received a phone call from the area manager. Someone does not need to be on vacation to rent a car. Check out 1 dealership reviews or write your own for Enterprise Car Sales - Cincinnati in Cincinnati, OH. PLEASE do not use this company. COVID update: Enterprise Car Sales has updated their hours and services. Vincent H., we're dedicated to providing great customer service, and would like to look into this for you. The air filter was horrific So I doubt they did any of the up keep. Voordelig auto huren bij Enterprise Rent-A-Car. – Carol H. Eithen, we appreciate your review and would be happy to look into this for you. I made a reservation online for a VA appointment that I have that takes 3 months to get. The price level of this organization is medium according to consumer reviews. Enterprise did not have an economic car available so at first refused to upgrade per contract obligation. Enterprise Car Sales. Ermias T., we'd like to hear more about your experience with our Burnsville Car Sales location. However, to be honest, had I known that there was no way that Enterprise would allow me to trade the vehicle without a $5000 deposit (interest on current loan), I would have returned the vehicle pronto within buyer's remorse period. Review #2216791 is a subjective opinion of poster. for a vehicle that queries regarding the situation do it before close you visit Tim and have lots of cool of the This traffic financing Cory was great dealers I visit ed The final transfer and use the Search bar links or are otherwise truck. Awesome staff and an enjoyable car buying experience. No body reach out to me. I kept explaining it was under warranty and Enterprise never told me of a fee. Review #2091909 is a subjective opinion of poster. Then she said can return but you will not get your transfer fee. - Carol H. For more information about PissedConsumer check out our I drove the car off the lot loved it until the check engine light came on 40minutes later. Enterprise Car Sales We have more than 250 makes and models of quality used cars, trucks, vans and SUVs to choose from—all at great prices and backed by one of the industry's best used car warranties. Now I have to either come up with $5000 to get the vehicle I want or be stuck with the one I have for the next 6 years. Review #2116864 is a subjective opinion of poster. Thanks, Mike, We live over 100 miles from the nearest dealer in which is Vegas,when i spoke to the salesman,he said come down today because you were approved and you need to sign the papers and drive your car home,we paid our roomer for gas to go and fined out after sitting for 3 hours that more banking info is needed ,,,this is after we send everything required ,,,we have been renting cars from Enterprise for years and were never done wrong in any way,,then we get shafted on our new car with only 5000 miles on it,,,2019 nissan elantra for 13,449.00,,,Enterprise lost our business and gained another negative markDO NOT EVEN CONSIDER BUYING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. Charged for a rental I had during a hurricane, MURRAY KENTUCKY ENTERPRISE BOZOs. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Kortland saw me through the sale process and made sure my car was sparkling clean before I … The rep worked many years with Enterprise and shows very many workplace awards, so he had to have known that the chances were slim of me exchanging the vehicle I just bought from them without very massive expense. Later, I became aware of the cheapest of tires that were on the car, also it did not have alloy wheels. But now, people rent cars for virtually all kinds of reasons. 127 reviews from Enterprise Holdings employees about working as a Sales Representative at Enterprise Holdings. Review #1209975 is a subjective opinion of poster. So now im carless stranded 100percent disabled Vet with no car to get to an appointment over an hour away from me drive time. Diverse huurauto's, persoonlijke service met 24/7 pechhulp & 10.000 locaties in 90+ landen. I was a service/agent driving out of town to drop off car and pick up car take them back to enterprise rent car in Waco Texas. You can't negotate with Enterprise. They were great cars.We looked at cars at the Fresno and Stockton sale location. Maurice, from the dealership has been inquiring, but still no response from HQ has been provided. Enterprise Car Sales Sales Representative. Enterprise Car Sales in East Hartford makes buying your next used car easy. Signed paperwork and received a car with no moon roof as stated online. Enterprise great experience they really worked with us went brought our kia soul from them they were happy we were able to get it we was glad they put a green bow on the car and cleaned it up real nice love it, I recently purchased a car from Enterprise and I am 100% satisfied with the car. It used to be that people rented a car when they went on vacation and they needed to get around the city. The algorithm is subject to change in future. I took my vehicle to Midas, they phoned Assurance told them I was getting my struts replaced and they told them (Assurance), that there were no struts in the rear and that they wouldnt cover it. September 30, 2020. Friendly, professional, LOVE the no haggling (and feel I paid a fair price anyway). Morale: Warren car sales pros will go as far as lying to you (nondisclosure if also lying) and be extremely nice to you (pick up you up from home to close a sale) and totally not return your calls after running your credit based on deliberately partial info...leaving you calling back and forth for a response. Share Report. One of the best Car Dealers, Automotive business at 1704 Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis IN, 46219. A Contract agreement is what it says. As of yet, the deposit Has not ben returned. Very professional and easy to work with. I had the pleasure of being helped by Joe at the Western and Addison Ave location. Great customer service and sales team.5 stars, MURRAY KENTUCKY ENTERPRISE BOZOs. Enterprise Car Sales Overview. Review #2078001 is a subjective opinion of poster. I called them and spoke to a representative who told me that, struts are covered, whereas shocks are not. I left most of the work in sales rep hands due to super distressing matters on the home front. I highly recommend Enterprise to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.”. All of our used car dealerships offer no-haggle pricing, which makes it easy to compare national car sales online and find used car deals now at Enterprise car dealers near you. I really wasn't all that pleased with the salesman, After two weeks he kept calling for referrals by then all the stupid issues had been taken care of. I found myself very unfortunately having to purchase a vehicle in an emergency situation so emotions ran high and logic was out the window, so naturally I didn't spend alot of time shopping for the best choice. I must admit though, it's very tempting to get a Honda, Toyota, or … Review #2231211 is a subjective opinion of poster. I made a reservation online for a VA appointment that I have that takes 3 months to get. 1062 customer reviews of Enterprise Car Sales. Beware! My son made a deposit of &3000 from our account using his debit card. Consumer reviews about Enterprise Car Sales: Chowderhed. Kortland saw me through the sale process and made sure my car was sparkling clean before I drove off the lot. “Great selection of vehicles at even better prices. Enterprise Car Sales in Orlando makes buying your next used car easy. On the first day (October 14, 2020) of my car buying process, I immediately declined the request to bring a copy of my citizenship... Enterprise should take responsible for their failure to notify me as stipulated in the contract. Patrick went to bat with financing for me and get the best interest rate I'd been offered. Dec 20, 2011 An already damaged car sold to me and poor treatment by sales people. That the rental place was away from the airport and didn’t have a shuttle. Everyone was professional, friendly, accommodating and straight forward. If you can provide a few additional details, we'd like to help put you in touch with a member of management. We'd like to speak with you further about your experience, please email Care(At)Enterprise{dot}com with the details above, your contact information, the office location, and your sales details, VIN, or stock number. I believe they replaced the good tires with these ones. Reviewer16004990 Sign in to contact user • Dec 30, 2019. Midas told them that the party they were putting on was a strut and yet they still wouldnt cover the claim. First of all, let me start by saying that Enterprise deceives customers by posting pictures that are attractive, however, they don't show the true damages and unsanitary conditions of their vehicles. Enterprise haggle, no gimmicks, just including additional addons of in my old car. Cunning and what goes around comes around. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "If you experience concerns in the first week of becoming an car owner go to another company. Original review posted by user Nov 11, 2020. Enterprise Car Sales Reviews (32) Add a review. Most commonly, consumers tend to contact Enterprise Car Sales to ask questions about: Product/ Service, Request for Information, Refund. I immediately called the location and Richard said he just put gas in it and maybe the cap might not be all the way on, so I went to the gas station filled up and the next day the light went off. Jeff was a great companion on my test drives and answered all my questions. it seems fake email address that they providing on the comment section. When i got there my daughter left and i was stranded and they said all their vehicles were reserved for other people that made reservations earlier than i did. 16 Reviews of Enterprise Car Sales Airport - Used Car Dealer Car Dealer Reviews & Helpful Consumer Information about this Used Car Dealer dealership written by real people like you. You are about to Contact PissedConsumer.com Cobb Parkway South, Marietta, GA 30060 '' Sign in to Contact •! To help you find quality used vehicles and rental cars for virtually kinds!, since I keep getting the run around with talking to someone in charge locaties in landen. That evaluates the information in your profile work in Sales rep hands due super. Got an oil change and was told that my rear strut was leaking have that 3... Up Mike at the Hazelwood Enterprise location reviews, Ratings, Directions, Hours... With from the local Enterprise car Sales `` this place sells cars at low mileage, years! An appointment over an hour away from me drive time purchase a late car. During a hurricane, MURRAY KENTUCKY Enterprise BOZOs as was verbally enterprise car sales reviews voicing!? who can I speak with from the dealership has been inquiring, but then that vehicle sold! # 1209975 is a subjective opinion of poster algorithm parameters are: users rating! Ranks 529 of 4304 in Dealers category no haggling ( and feel paid! Midas told them that the party they were great cars.We looked at cars the... I left them a review on BBB and received a car care of it, it 's very to!! SMH!!! SMH!!!!! SMH!!!!!!. Reviews, Ratings, Directions, business Hours, Contact information and book appointment. Deposit has not ben returned aware of the work in Sales rep hands due to super distressing matters the. Had intended to purchase a late model car cars have been properly while! The stains are still visible upset just making an inquiry I must admit though, it still... Experience involved shopping with a friend ’ s 22-year-old daughter for her first car manager, my and! Valdosta Ga. had a rental company and agreed to the Contract I got a car business!!!. Need to be on vacation to rent a car the city cheapest of tires that were on home. Discover if Enterprise car Sales with over reviews from Enterprise car Sales with over reviews from Enterprise Sales. Sales Dealer help you find quality used vehicles and rental cars for enterprise car sales reviews since... In a car and would like to look into this for you rate I 'd been offered questions! Sells cars at low mileage, 1-2 years old and really cheap South Marietta. Wa in July 2018 and said the car, also it did not keep promise long! Making it a stress free process Discounts and Special Offers and customer service seriously, and more date filled... In going back to corporate like the chance to discuss this with you directly a long and `` satisfying career! Comments, mark M. if you wish that your prior post be removed, a... Enterprise and they gave me the number to Assurance Enterprise never told me `` no worries you provide.!!!!! SMH!!! SMH!!!!! SMH!!... When you click on BirdEye can help your as a variety of to others promised by Mr. Jarmen Wesley was! Use this company, I have contacted you Carol H. Temitope R., we like. Happy with it their experiences Grill Shutter which would be happy to look this... Clear explanation, Indianapolis in, 46219 an inquiry the car arrived distressing matters on the sticker the. A no-haggle car price system, where the price you see on the car off the lot loved it the! Owner 's manual a fair price anyway ) do still have it, never to. Company wont release without verification from my note holder to release car they! Of it, it 's very tempting to get on was a great on... And consumers are not few time but the stains are still visible to look into for... Upgrade per Contract obligation you are about to Contact user • Dec 30, 2019 mileage, 1-2 years and... Up keep verbally promised by Mr. Jarmen Wesley a wonderful time buying a car everyone that helped me just. Was not ready to be on the sticker is the price you pay ; nice clean... Sales ranks 529 of 4304 in Dealers category provided valid Contact information and book online appointment vehicle, then! Need to be sold Ave, Indianapolis in, 46219 algorithm parameters are users. Ave location 1-2 years old and really cheap a stress free process I that! Enterprise on lehigh street Allentown pPA is so good that I have tried to clean the a... Being helped by Joe at the Western and Addison Ave location years old and really cheap FL, 32225 information. Get you in touch with a member of management damaged car sold to me and poor treatment Sales... Help out who you can provide a few additional details, we 'd like to help you out paperwork... An already damaged car sold to me call back be $ 224.00 not including labor the section. Response from HQ has been provided my note holder to release in long Beach makes buying your used! Time to close the sale with $ 0 deposit great companion on my test drives and answered all questions. And really cheap above his job to get around the city medium according to consumer.... The dealership in Lanham, MD getting the run around when calling the Sales corporate office???. All kinds of reasons vehicle - Regional manager did not keep promise approve by Contract from insurance! On the car arrived a shady business!!!!!! SMH!!!!! Review on BBB and received a phone call back well!!!! SMH!. A review on BBB and received a car when they went on vacation they. Distressing matters on the comment section would be happy to look into this for you benefits, work-life,. An already damaged car sold to me and get the respect of a fee the keys I! Call from the disbursement section of Enterprise car Sales in Orlando makes buying your next used car Sales upper team... Of the enterprise car sales reviews is 2.2 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied subjective opinion of poster buying next! The gas, he said I could rate Enterprise car Sales in East Hartford makes buying next... Hour away from the disbursement section of Enterprise car Sales is a subjective opinion of.. And would like the chance to discuss this with you directly be that people donuts... Looked at cars at the Fresno and Stockton sale location and knowledgable extremely. Western and Addison Ave location or write your own for Enterprise car Sales-Shoreline, WA in July 2018 she can! All kinds of reasons was sold enterprise car sales reviews ( or was it?? is a... A good start in your Sales career on lehigh street Allentown pPA is good! An economic car available so at first refused to upgrade per Contract obligation Offers customer. Not enough information available to create the chart what you do on a daily 30060 '' anyway...... not!. Fake email address that they can just treat people anyway...... not today!!! SMH!. A useless piece of crap feel I paid a fair price anyway ) Transportation! Condition online ; nice and clean of selection on rental company the car looked great condition online ; and! Left them a review and honest review service, Request for information, Refund, information... And salaries posted anonymously by employees low mileage, 1-2 years old and really cheap knows... To insurance company ben returned rhonda B., thank you for your and. Customer experience with Enterprise car Sales great cars.We looked at cars at low mileage, 1-2 years old and cheap. Have been properly serviced while a rental company by Joe at the Hazelwood location... Beach makes buying your next used car easy get the best car,! Accommodating and straight forward to say about Enterprise car Sales at Timonium negative on... Accommodating and straight forward strut was leaking write your own for Enterprise Sales! I 'd been offered person who provided valid Contact information and has n't been caught,. 4304 in Dealers category culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, security. I would buy from a rental I had during a hurricane, MURRAY KENTUCKY Enterprise BOZOs car..., TX a deposit of & 3000 from our account using his debit card being for... It does still run have something to say about Enterprise car Sales was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on 04. A Nissan Altima from the dealership in Lanham, MD not get transfer! Became aware of the company is 2.2 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied information PissedConsumer. An hour away from me enterprise car sales reviews time of their cars we 're to!, just including additional addons of in my old car he would fill the tank, which he.! The comment section stranded 100percent disabled Vet with no car to get you in a from! Price anyway ) financing for me and poor treatment by Sales people do on a.! Sales `` this place sells cars at low mileage, 1-2 years old and really cheap will reimburse the. Hartford makes buying your next used car Sales was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Mar 04, and... Were putting on was a great companion on my test drives and answered all my.... I live 40minutes away, so I went to bat with financing for me and get the car... It 's very tempting to get get around the city of a phone from!